L.E.V. 2011

Laboratorio de Electrónica Visual



XI Versions Of Black Noise: Remix album of Pantha Du Prince

The last Rough Trade release is XI Versions Of Black Noise, the remix album of “Black Noise”, last work of Pantha Du Prince released in 2010.

The album includes remixes from artists as Animal Collective, Moritz Von Oswald, Efdemin, Four Tet, Carsten Jost o Lawrence among others.

You can listen here the album in streaming.
Pantha Du PrinceXI Versions Of Black Noise

01. Moritz Von Oswald – Welt Am Draht
02. Die Vögel – Welt Am Draht
03. Lawrence – Stick to My Side
04. Four Tet – Stick to My Side
05. The Sight Below – A Nomad’s Retreat
06. Efdemin – Stick to My Side
07. Hieroglyphic Being – Satellite Sniper
08. Carsten Jost – Stick to My Side
09. Animal Collective – Welt Am Draht
10. Fata Morgana – Lay in a Shimmer
11. Walls - Stick to My Side

Stick To My Side (Four Tet Version)
Welt Am Draht (Animal Collective Remix)