L.E.V. 2012

Laboratorio de Electrónica Visual



Download Prefuse 73 “Ms. Red Whine Mixxx”


Prefuse 73, who will be playing live at L.E.V. 2012, just dropped an amazing mix for Self-Titled with some of the most interesting artists of today:

 Track list:

01. Ayshay: Jemsheed (intro)
02. Clams Casino: Waterfalls
03. LiL B (Clams Casino inst.): Motivation
04. Two Inch Punch: Love You Up
05. Modeselektor: Berlin feat. Miss Platinum
06. MachineDrum_SeeSea (rough version) Vapor City demos
07. P73#pause
08. Lapalux: Gutter Glitter
09. Teebs: Red Curbs Loop (stuff I dream about)
10. Ifan Dafydd:Treehouse
11. Lapalux: Moments (feat. PY)
12. Balam Acab: Dream Out
13. Schlomo: Couch
14. Forest Swords: Hit the Ground (Superman) Remix
15. Dimlite: And Your Shoes Are Too Clean
16. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib: Deep (inst.)
17. Force Publique Congo: The Butcher of Congo
18. Oneohtrix Point Never: Sleep Dealer
19. Apparat: Goodbye (with Soap and Skin)
20. Tim Hecker: Sketch 6